Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Sheild logo linking to site home page

Contact Us

Prospective Students and Parents

Kelly Grant
Senior Associate Dean of Student Success and Strategic Initiatives

Current Honors Students and Faculty

Celeste Lay
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Current Stamps Scholars

Allison Cruz
Assistant Dean, Academic Enrichment

Current Thesis Writers

Trina Beck
Assistant Dean and Associate Director, Honors Program

Students Interested in Fellowships Advising

Jennifer Beers
Coordinator, Nationally Competitive Scholarships

Honors COLQ Questions

Elizabeth Gross
Colloquium Coordinator and Lecturer

Our main office phone number is 504-865-5517.

Scheduling an appointment

Current students may schedule an appointment for general Honors advising or Honors Thesis advising by clicking the link below. 

Schedule an Honors advising appointment


The Newcomb-Tulane College Committee on Honors

The Committee on Honors makes recommendations regarding standards and policies with respect to honors curricula, degrees with honors, honors theses, and awards.

Committee members:

Katherine Andrinopoulos, School of Public Health

Mirya Holman, School of Liberal Arts

Trent Holliday, School of Liberal Arts

Andrew Liles, School of Architecture

Daniel Mochon, A.B. Freeman School of Business

Michael Moore, School of Science & Engineering

Laura Schrader, School of Science & Engineering, Chair

Ex officio:

J. Celeste Lay, Senior Associate Dean, Newcomb-Tulane College